See all Flat Share / House Share, Cape Town, Western Cape

Male or Female wanted, to share House
Strand, Western Cape - South Africa

Available: 3 yrs, 3 ms ago
Contact: Cecile Bekker

Account Name: Cecile Bekker
User Since: 31/01/13
Ads Published: 44
Ads Active: 6 (View ads)



- Medical Nurses & Assistance - will employ according to housemates needs -

Pet owners will get preference - I will take care of their needs for you -

Helderberg Area - Somerset/Strand/Gordons Bay - easy access to facilities -

Transport to shops/medical facilities/day outings will be arranged -

LIVE LIFE in the most normal situation as possible! - Housemates under 55 will get preference

I have a friend that is wheelchair bound due to cancer - she is in a care facility with elderly people although she is only 50! She had to give up her dogs and have no company of her age where she lives…


I am considering starting a PET FRIENDLY MEDICAL CARE HOUSEMATES house for people in the same situation - as pets are not allowed in the care facilities! Its hard enough to loose your health and independence - to loose your beloved pets makes is so much worse! Am considering the house in the Helderberg area as its convenient to get around to the medical facilities - the mall and beach .....


We will discuss the medical needs of the housemates and get some nurses and try and find a house close to the best medical facilities you need…


I have a small pet product business of my own and will live with you guys to assist with general needs such as going shopping - taking you to the mall or medical appointments ....planning some day trips for the housemates ....we will also start a creative small business for those of you who want to do some creative products and earn some extra income.


Once we have 6- 8 housemates we can work on the costs involved….

Preference will be given to housemates with pets .... but all is welcome to contact me….

The Ad above is no longer available. You may be interested in these similar Ads.

Back To Top